The teachers at Cathedral of Faith Christian School are chosen on the basis of education, their experience, and most importantly, their understanding of children and the caring respect they exhibit toward them.  Our belief is that a positive, nurturing relationship must be present between each teacher and student in our program.

All staff members have undergone background checks and are CPR/First Aid certified.  As a staff, we are mandatory reporters of Child Abuse/Neglect.  Several teachers are trained to assist a child with an emergency inhaler, as well as oral medication and/or epipen for allergic reactions.

As a group, we stay on the cutting edge of early childhood developement by participating in workshops and training sessions throughout the year.

Dr. G Wesley Hardy
School Board Chairman
Mrs. Doris Hardy
Program Administrator

Mr. Andre B. Small


Mrs. Janice Fleetwood
K-3 Teacher

Ms. Tonya Jennings
K-4 Teacher 

Account Inquiries

Mr. Vincent Tucker
K5 & 1st Grade Teacher

School Inquiries
School Information

School Board
Dr. G. Wesley Hardy
Mrs. Mary Brockenbury
Mrs. Janice Fleetwood
Mr. Kermit Griffin
Mrs. Doris Hardy
Mrs. Cecelia Pretlow
Mr. Vincent Tucker
Mrs. Elaine Whitherspoon